:: Panhead and Flathead site ::
NameEmail addressAdressCountryState
45 Flathead Servicepeter@45flatheadservice.nlLavendelstraat 3 2563PP Den Haag The Netherlands Contact person Peter Buchly Netherlands------
45 Restoration Companyinfo@45restoration.com4 Highland Ave. Albany, NY 12205United StatesNew York
45 Storeflathead@45store.deRheinbacher-Str. 31 53505 Berg GermanyGermany------
45" Parts webshopinfo@45Parts.EUEnergieweg 17-B 4143 HK Leerdam The NetherlandsNetherlands------
45partsdepotinfo@flatlandmotorcyclecompany.comFlatland Motorcycle Company 6831 S. Thimbleberry Rd Tucson, AZ 85756 United States
Accurate Engineeringaccurate@accurate-engineering.com410 Southgate Road Dothan, Alabama 36301United StatesAlabama
American Motorcycle Works2 Ham Business Centre Brighton Road Shoreham-By-Sea West Sussex BN43 6RE England u.K.
Black Widow Camsinfo@blackwidowcams.com3736 Norwood Drive Littleton, CO 80125United StatesColorado
Carls Cycle Supplycarlcycle@nrctv.com38518 142nd Street Aberdeen, SD 57401
Caswell Inc.7696 Route 31 Lyons NY 14489 USAUnited StatesNew York
Classic Sidecarclassicsidecar@yahoo.com ------------
Coker Tire1317 Chestnut St Chattanooga, TN 37402 United StatesTennessee
David SarafanDavid Sarafan, Inc. 9280 Winding Woods Dr. Lake Worth FloridaUnited StatesFlorida
Dennis Corso 266 Martinel Drive Kent OH 44240 USAUnited StatesOhio
Eastern M/C Parts5120 Hilda Rd Blackville, SC 29817United StatesSouth Carolina
Evil CyclesSachsenhof 43, 73527 Schwaebisch Gmuend
Faber Cycle & Machinetfaber@fabercycle.com12169 MacClain Rd. Cedar Springs, MI 49319United States------
FatDog Vintage Salvagefatdog1903@yahoo.com21525 Belgren Rd. Waukesha, WI. 53186United StatesWisconsin
finishing.comHomepage of the finishing industryUnited States------
Flathead Storeinfo@flatheadstore.seFňgelviks-Mosserud 429 65594 KarlstadSweden------
Flatheadpowerinfo@flatheadpoverty.com Fredriksfors 405 S-820 60 Delsbo SWEDENSweden------
FLO Headworks1150 Pike Lane, #2, Oceano, CA, 93445United StatesCalifornia
Genuine Cycle Vintage Partsinfo@genuinecycle.comPO. BOX 66 Le Roy. NY 14482United StatesNew York
H-D Speedometer Repair Shopinfo@hd-shop-oldtimer.nlHoofdweg 227 9765 CG Paterswolde NederlandNetherlands------
Harbor Vintage Motor Coinfo@harborvintage.com3406 East Main Street, P.O. Box 248 Jonesville, VT 05466United States------
Harley-Davidson
Head Hogdonsullivan@headhog.comDon Sullivan 7484 Kennard Seville, OH 44273United StatesOhio
Hoekstra Harley Davidson Classics hoekstra@hoekstraclassics.nlBeemstraat 122 5311 AE GamerenNetherlands------
Hopsing┤s Big Twin Kellerinfo@hd-classic.dePariser-Str. 50, 55286 W├ÂrrstadtGermany------
Into The Wildernessparts@linkertcarbs.com164 Old Lane, West Halifax, VT 05358United States------
J&P Cycles13225 Circle Drive AnamosaIA 52205
Jan Willem Boonjw@jwboon.nlJan Willem Boon Meppelerweg 3 7963 RV Ruinen The NetherlandsNetherlands------
Jerrys Broken Drill and Tap Removal 1018 E. Chestnut Ave., Unit K |Santa Ana, CA 92701United StatesCalifornia
John Bordas Speedometer Shop11800 W 38th Ave. Wheat Ridge CO 80033, 303 420-4510United States------
John Pierce ColorWritejohn@hdpaint.tkUnited States------
K and G CyclesUnited States------
Lak Sidecarsinfo@laksidecars.nlPoelweg 9 1778 KA WesterlandNetherlands------
Liberty Motorcycle Specialties Liberty@npoint.net118 N. Washington Street Lacon, Illinois, USA 61540United StatesIllinois
Liberty Motorcycle SpecialtiesLiberty@npoint.net118 N. Washington Street Lacon, Illinois, USA 61540United StatesIllinois
Liberty Sidecars2310 Rainier Ave. S. Seattle, WA 98144United StatesWashington
LPS World-Class MRO SolutionsUnited States------
Mas Classics info@masclassics.com8121 San Dimas Circle Buena Park, CA 90620United StatesCalifornia
MMS & Accessories, Inc Stainless Steel 139 Tanglewood Lane Sharpsburg, GA 30277United StatesGeorgia
Motormechanicainfo@motormechanica.comIndustrieweg 2a, 3433 NL NieuwegeinNetherlands------
Newman Tools Inc.info@newmantools.comNewman Tools Inc. 151 New Park Avenue Hartford, CT 06106, USAUnited StatesConnecticut
Old Dudeolddude@mindspring.comToll free orderline 1-877-OLD-DUDE 1-877-653-3833
Osprey Limitedosprey@ospreylimited.com115 Clemente st. P.O. Box 1067 Holyoke, MA 01040United States------
Panhead Citypanheadcity1@aol.com355 Willow Road Rome, Georgia 30161United StatesGeorgia
Perry Ruiter Antique Motorcycle Comp. Restorationperry@ruiter.caCanada------
Race Frame Engineeringstevej@raceframe.com.auAustralia------
Resurrection Cycle oldparts@resurrectioncycle.com1071 MERRIMAN WAY RD MONETA, VA 24121United States
RetroCycle1 Mars Ct. Unit 3 Boonton, NJ 07005United StatesNew Jersey
Russ Peterson RSES Worldwidenc56pan@hotmail.comBox 1824 Norfolk, NE 68702-1824 USAUnited StatesNebraska
S&Ssscust@sscycle.com14025 County Hwy. G ViolaWisconsin 54664
STD12155 Pangborn Ave. DowneyCA 90241
Terra_glide Motor Companyks4vs@roxboro.netUnited States------
The Good Old Motorcycle Parts Companyinfo@thegoodoldmotorcyclepartscompany.com49 Harrison St, Hoboken, NJ 07030United StatesNew Jersey
The Shop6541 Ventura Blvd. Ventura, CA 93003United StatesCalifornia
ThumpersUnited States------
Toms NOS Partsinfo@tomsnosparts.com33954 Capel Road Columbia Station, OH. 44028 info@tomsnosparts.com
V-Twininfo@teddcycle.com436A Robinson Ave. NewburghNew York 12550
VG MOTORCYCLE FRAMESguus@vgmotorcycle.comNetherlands------
Victor Machinery Exchange, Inc. sales@victornet.comVictor Machinery Exchange, Inc. 56 Bogart St. Brooklyn, New York 11206-3817 International: (718) 366-9293United StatesNew York
Victory Librarysales@victorylibrary.comPost Office Box 133 West Hempstead, New York 11552-0133, U.S.A.United StatesNew York
Vintage Motorcycle Works 1929 - 1936 45" twinsInfo@VintageMotorcycleWorks.com------------
VL Heaveninfo@vlheaven.com57 Wear Bay Road, Folkestone, Kent, CT19 6PUUnited Kingdom------
Voltage Drop Calculatorresistance calculatorsUnited States------
W&W Cycles AGpostmaster@wwag.comOhmstrasse 2 D-97076 W├╝rzburgGermany------
Walker MachineNew Braintree, Massachusetts 01531United StatesMassachusetts
Wasco Frame Servicewascoframeinc@aol.comWasco Frame Service 4801 Harbor View Dr NE Tacoma, WA 98422United StatesWashington
Way Back Wheelsinfo@waybackwheels.com152B Portsmouth Avenue Stratham NH 03885 USUnited StatesNew Hampshire
Worsham Castle Cycle Leatherjester@worshamcastle.com7565 Friendship Church Road, Brown Summit, North Carolina 27214United StatesNorth Carolina
Copyright© 2017 Panhead/PTH